Featured Shops

get featured



Popular Shops



Alcohol delivery in Nairobi,Kenya @dialadrinkkenya 1959 views

www.dialadrinkkenya.com


Loyola Pharmaceuticals Ltd - Nyeri branch @loyolapharmltd 1636 views

We retail & wholesale pharmaceuticals.


Party Supplies Kenya @partysupplies 1176 views

Themed party supplies for birthday parties


Nganji Glassworks and Enterprises @Nganji 762 views

Glass :: Putty :: Pulpits :: Aquarium :: Aluminium


Lawrence and Alex Software Developers @lawrenceandalex 746 views

Quality solutions for website and software design


New Shops



Online Shopping-Kenya @OnlineshoppingKenya 30 views

Product reviews, comparisons & provide best prices


ElkmanKE @Elkman 54 views

Elkman offers exclusive fashion.


Moliv Consolidated @MolivKE 59 views

Leading digital marketing agency in Nairobi Kenya


Wetcanvas @Yourcanvas_kenya 84 views

Everything about themed portraits. Art is life


Taisere Designs @TaisereDesigns 90 views

"Fashion fades but style is eternal"


Dexin building Materials Co Ltd @DexinbuildingmaterialsCoLtd 65 views

Construction materials company


Mama Duka Ventures @MDVevents 48 views

Events | ICT | Stationery | Food & Beverage


Mama Duka Ventures @MDVstationeryandprinting 55 views

Events | ICT | Stationery | Food & Beverage


Mama Duka Ventures @MDVict 50 views

Events | ICT | Stationery | Food & Beverage


Mama Duka Ventures @MDVfoodandbeverage 43 views

Events | ICT | Stationery | Food & Beverage


254jewelry @254jewelry 105 views

Online store for contemporary jewelry


Haven cruiselines and safaris @HavenCruiselinesAndSafaris 102 views

Hikes,tours and safari getaways customized for you


Wizart Technologies @wizartkenya 68 views

Software Engineers


Nashesha House of Fashion and Silver line @nasheshafashion 71 views

Lets talk fashion at its best.


Mfuko Designs @mfukodesigns 105 views

Style.Fashion.Quality


Exquisite Branded Accessories @eba254 84 views

Bringing timeless style at affordable prices


PictureThis KE @picturethiske 67 views

We are a blog seeking to bring positive change.


Fanaka Afro Fashions @fanakaafrofashions 245 views

Fashionable➡ Ready to wear African Items


Alpha Ecological Pest Control Company @aepestkenya 149 views

Green approach to pest control


Green Carpet Cleaning&Allergy Kenya @Greencarpetke 111 views

Professional Carpet Cleaning Services in Nairobi


www.Nunua.co.ke @Nunua 172 views

Online Shopping in Kenya


www.China.co.ke @China 179 views

Buy Products from China


Corinne's Closet @corinnescloset2015 188 views

Dare to be different đź’Ž


Kovu Arts @kovuarts254 235 views

Pencil Art & Wall Mountings


irisgraphics @iris 187 views

A large-format printing company that covers every


Little wonders baby shop @Babyshop2013 180 views

Everything you need for your little one


Primetime watcheskenya @primetime_watcheskenya 191 views

amazing watches ,delivery in Kenya, Uganda and tan


The Magunga Bookstore @MagungaBooks 236 views

We are a theatre of beautiful stories.


Hikenya Adventures @hikenya 239 views

An outdoor adventure suited for you.


BAR 254 @bar254events 232 views

For bespoke bar services & exquisite cocktails!


Lenana Financials @lenana 283 views

Harmonizing corporate fundraising transactions.


Bluehub Industriess @Bluehub 273 views

we exist to do branding and packaging differently


Errands & Shoppers Inc. @ErrandsNshoppers 272 views

We've got your errands and shopping covered!


Fashionista on a budget @_fashionistas_ke 299 views

Affordable clothing staples on a budget


NYAMBURA'S ONLINE BODY SHAPERS @WaistTrainersAndBodyShapers 340 views

we sell latex waist trainers at affordable prices.


Ki.chen @kichen 400 views

Healthy. Fresh. Tasty


Wazawazi™ Kenya @wazawazikenya 307 views

An Afrocentric brand out of Kenya


Mr.G Collections @mr_g_collections 374 views

For Handcrafted & Customised jewellery. #Mr.G


Confectionery Factory @confectioneryfactory 343 views

For all your confectionery needs♥


Black Velvet Beauty @BVB 477 views

Look good. Feel good.


Creatives Garage @cr8vesgarage 315 views

We are a broad-spectrum movement for Creatives


Kavanoma Laptop Skins @kavanoma 291 views

Laptop Stickers/ Skins


arlzville @arlon 334 views

Creativity at its best


DisCoucher @DisCoucher 325 views

Offering you “Buy One Get One Free” discounts


Enrique Closet @Enriquecloset 356 views

Latest, classy, trendy and very affordable clothes


Autotronix Services Ltd. @Autotronix 318 views

Dealers in automotive electronics


softflex technologies @kiluma 321 views

We offer you solution to make you relax


Loyola Pharmaceuticals Ltd - Nyeri branch @loyolapharmltd 1636 views

We retail & wholesale pharmaceuticals.


KWETU Marketing Agency @KWETUMarketingAgency 335 views

Marketing Gravitas


K-Technics @KTechnics 376 views

We deal with wide range of automation


Print & Brand @Printnbrand 367 views

Creative Design, Printing and Branding agency.


The Wine Shop Kenya @thewineshop 376 views

Enjoy a selection of wines


Cool Black Life @coolblacklife 376 views

Fashion Rejuvenated


Sugarpie Cupcakes @sugarpiecupcakes 356 views

Pretty, yummy, sustainable cupcakes


Fabafrika @Fabafrika 332 views

High quality cutlery and colorful bedding


Saclan International @saclan 347 views

Immigration lawyers with 10 years experience


The YARD @theYard 316 views

The ultimate gaming zone


Nganji Glassworks and Enterprises @Nganji 762 views

Glass :: Putty :: Pulpits :: Aquarium :: Aluminium


Axis Real Estate @victor 329 views

We deal in Real Estate


Reflex Concepts @Reflex_Concepts 391 views

A corporate software/web | branding/design company


Deveint Inc @Deveint 381 views

We are a Creative Agency located in Nairobi, Kenya


Sweet Inspirations Kenya @sweetinspirations 350 views

Cakes and sugarcraft products


Boutique Mahali @boutiquemahali 482 views

Exquisite tailoring with an African blend


Kalumu Makeup @kalumumakeup 393 views

Makeup Artist


Kendra's Fashion House @kendra 488 views

Fashion-based company


Shoe Game HQ @shoegame 407 views

Amazing shoes in stock


Super Cosmetics @SuperCosmetics 467 views

Cosmetics Retail Store.


Anthony's Fashion & Style @Anthonysfashion 385 views

Cool products for you


Linen and Khaki @linenandkhaki 507 views

Where clothes and shoes meet the right owner


Cherubet Company Limited @cherubetfoods 440 views

100% all-natural brand of convenient foods


Tech-ish.com @TechishKenya 436 views

Opinion on devices to choose from


Projam Enterprises @projam 361 views

Knitted synthetic shade net fabric


Sanabora Creations @sanabora 385 views

Contemporary-African Home and Fashion Accessories


Zamani T-shirt Printing @zamani 403 views

T shirt printing


Mansion Arts @mansionarts 358 views

An artistic design bureau based in Nairobi


Peacock Painters @peacockpainters 368 views

Your favorite painters


Orchid Painting Company @orchidpainting 425 views

Let your walls experience the difference


The Ultimate Nutrition and Fitness Centr @ultimatefitness 406 views

Health is wealth


Flamingo Tiles Kenya Ltd @flamingotiles 566 views

Beautiful spaces


KenyaNdula Designs @kenyandula 464 views

Comfortable footwear with touch of culture


Kings Pride Properties Ltd @kingsprideproperties 689 views

Where good living begins


Fency Curtains @fencycurtains 428 views

TOP NOTCH CURTAINS AND FURNISHINGS


Natural Binti @naturalbinti 409 views

Reseller - Shea Moisture and Karen's Body products


Mdada @mdadaforgirls 416 views

T-shirt line for smart women


Ricky Na Marafiki @rickynamarafiki 409 views

Afro-Jazz


Jey's Pharmacy @jeyspharmacy 371 views

Welfare of the patient is our main concern


Trichem Pharmacy @trichempharmacy 399 views

We care about your health


Makena Murungi Photography @makenamurungi 459 views

I am a Kenyan photographer


Riena Kids Spa and Salon @reina 394 views

Professional salon specially designed for kids


Sugarcoat nail and Spa Nairobi @Sugarcoatnailandspa 493 views

The best in Nail and Body treatments


Oceanique Foot A Fish Spa @oceanique 359 views

Natural Fish pedicure by Doctor Fish


Spax Clothing @spaxclothing 407 views

All about apparels


Kimathi Wanjohi Muli Advocates @dennisdeus 411 views

Legal Services


Lintons Beauty World @lintonsbeauty 621 views

Redefine African Beauty


Echo Mobile @echomobile 373 views

Envision. Design. Deploy


FrontlineSMS @frontlinesms 378 views

Reach audiences and do business using SMS


King's Developers Limited @kingsdevelopers 386 views

Shaping the skyline of Kenya


Anselm’s Kitengela Hot Glass Studios @kitengela 376 views

Everything Unique, Nothing Wasted


Kenya Web Designers @kenyawebdesigners 373 views

A web design and development firm


Superior Homes Kenya @superiorhomes 342 views

Real Estate Developer


Nerokas Engineering Solutions @nerokas 497 views

Your automation solutions partner


Mega Wines & Spirits Ltd @megawines 587 views

Don't drink more, drink better


Vileo Ltd Wine & Spirit Distributors @vileo 381 views

Take your pick


We Got Game @wegotgame 363 views

All your gaming needs


Last Year's Tragedy @lytband 365 views

There is only one way to kill a daredevil


ParkingLotGrass @parkinglotgrass 415 views

An all Kenyan rock band


The Oloo caterers @oloocaterers 337 views

We provide top notch catering services


Sadies Event Caterers @sadies 349 views

One of Nairobi’s leading contemporary caterers.


Lime Catering Kenya @limecatering 387 views

Remove the stress of serving your guests


Electrique DJs &The Beat Parade Band @electriquedjs 343 views

A unique premier performance ensemble


shabz boutique @shabzboutique 353 views

fashion trend setters


Beta Solutions and Marketters @betasolutions 508 views

Consumer satisfaction is our top priority.


Skyline Design Ltd @skyline 365 views

African skin, Martian skills.


Lele Ngoma @lelengoma 363 views

Preserving our culture through music.


CRETECON SUPPLIES LTD @cretecon 410 views

For all your safety equipment


Party Supplies Kenya @partysupplies 1176 views

Themed party supplies for birthday parties


Luchar Meat Supplies @luchar 392 views

Meat delivery service


Alcohol delivery in Nairobi,Kenya @dialadrinkkenya 1959 views

www.dialadrinkkenya.com


Dial a Diaper @dialadiaper 405 views

Diaper delivery service


Vibrant Digital Solutions @vibrantdigital 372 views

Digital marketing, advertising, and web dev


Sultan Furniture and Carpets @sultan 708 views

A home furniture showroom


BrainPower Marketing Agency @brainpower 331 views

Make growth your business priority


Great Body Gym @greatbodygym 367 views

Where great bodies are made


XGAMERtechnologies @xgamer 433 views

The future of gaming, the home of all video games.


King's Gym and Spa @kingsgym 447 views

Sound body sound mind


Rennee Beauty Salon @rennee 356 views

The best place a woman can ever be


Salon Glamour @salonglamour 356 views

We'll make you look beautiful


Infinite Quest Marketing Ltd @iqmarketing 377 views

Development of communication and marketing service


Absolute Toys @absolutetoys 357 views

Childhood dreams delivered


Treasures Kenya @treasures 348 views

Home decor


Floor Decor Kenya @floordecor 471 views

Laminate Flooring, versatile, durable, great looks


Isamado Homecare @isamado 373 views

Live life hassle free


Floor Solutions Kenya @floorsolutions 351 views

Design and Beauty that Endures


Genesis Potato and Potatoes Limited @genesispotatoes 367 views

Potatoes, Carrots & Cabbages Supplies


Instyle Shoes @instyle 427 views

HOTTEST AND LATEST SHOES IN TOWN


Sweet Designs @sweetdesigns 365 views

Your one-stop wedding stationery shop


Graphitec Designs Ltd @graphitec 440 views

We are a printing and branding firm


Anne Kimathi Mushrooms @annekimathimushrooms 363 views

Try healthy living with mushrooms


Imandy Models @imandymodels 431 views

Be Discovered


Allure Modeling Agency @allure 693 views

Kenya's Leading Model & Casting Management


Inseason Stylez @inseasonstylez 366 views

Men's fashion on fleek


Skymax Youth Group @skymax 358 views

A bright future for everyone


House of Tahzi @houseoftahzi 435 views

Life is too short to wear boring clothes


Kevin Agandi @kevin 444 views

Art makes the world go round


Shoe Freak @shoefreak 376 views

Online clothing store


House of Kay Vanity @kay 396 views

An online shop for all your jewellery needs


H|B Wines and Spirits @hbwines 431 views

Arguably the best liquor store in Nairobi


Lawrence and Alex Software Developers @lawrenceandalex 746 views

Quality solutions for website and software design


Farmatic Enterprises @omwansa_ 389 views

Supplying horticultural products.


Photography Unlimited @peterokwara 329 views

Tell a story with your photo


amandafashions @amandafashions 672 views

an online fashion store to cater for your needs


Copyright © delisasa 2015