Featured Shops

get featured



Popular Shops



Alcohol delivery in Nairobi,Kenya @dialadrinkkenya 1905 views

www.dialadrinkkenya.com


Loyola Pharmaceuticals Ltd - Nyeri branch @loyolapharmltd 1568 views

We retail & wholesale pharmaceuticals.


Party Supplies Kenya @partysupplies 1071 views

Themed party supplies for birthday parties


Nganji Glassworks and Enterprises @Nganji 744 views

Glass :: Putty :: Pulpits :: Aquarium :: Aluminium


Lawrence and Alex Software Developers @lawrenceandalex 714 views

Quality solutions for website and software design


New Shops



ElkmanKE @Elkman 30 views

Elkman offers exclusive fashion.


Moliv Consolidated @MolivKE 33 views

Leading digital marketing agency in Nairobi Kenya


Wetcanvas @Yourcanvas_kenya 63 views

Everything about themed portraits. Art is life


Taisere Designs @TaisereDesigns 45 views

"Fashion fades but style is eternal"


Dexin building Materials Co Ltd @DexinbuildingmaterialsCoLtd 39 views

Construction materials company


Mama Duka Ventures @MDVevents 33 views

Events | ICT | Stationery | Food & Beverage


Mama Duka Ventures @MDVstationeryandprinting 28 views

Events | ICT | Stationery | Food & Beverage


Mama Duka Ventures @MDVict 27 views

Events | ICT | Stationery | Food & Beverage


Mama Duka Ventures @MDVfoodandbeverage 28 views

Events | ICT | Stationery | Food & Beverage


254jewelry @254jewelry 69 views

Online store for contemporary jewelry


Haven cruiselines and safaris @HavenCruiselinesAndSafaris 79 views

Hikes,tours and safari getaways customized for you


Wizart Technologies @wizartkenya 47 views

Software Engineers


Nashesha House of Fashion and Silver line @nasheshafashion 57 views

Lets talk fashion at its best.


Mfuko Designs @mfukodesigns 72 views

Style.Fashion.Quality


Exquisite Branded Accessories @eba254 59 views

Bringing timeless style at affordable prices


PictureThis KE @picturethiske 49 views

We are a blog seeking to bring positive change.


Fanaka Afro Fashions @fanakaafrofashions 214 views

Fashionable➡ Ready to wear African Items


Alpha Ecological Pest Control Company @aepestkenya 122 views

Green approach to pest control


Green Carpet Cleaning&Allergy Kenya @Greencarpetke 90 views

Professional Carpet Cleaning Services in Nairobi


www.Nunua.co.ke @Nunua 140 views

Online Shopping in Kenya


www.China.co.ke @China 154 views

Buy Products from China


Corinne's Closet @corinnescloset2015 169 views

Dare to be different đź’Ž


Kovu Arts @kovuarts254 209 views

Pencil Art & Wall Mountings


irisgraphics @iris 164 views

A large-format printing company that covers every


Little wonders baby shop @Babyshop2013 161 views

Everything you need for your little one


Primetime watcheskenya @primetime_watcheskenya 171 views

amazing watches ,delivery in Kenya, Uganda and tan


The Magunga Bookstore @MagungaBooks 201 views

We are a theatre of beautiful stories.


Hikenya Adventures @hikenya 215 views

An outdoor adventure suited for you.


BAR 254 @bar254events 204 views

For bespoke bar services & exquisite cocktails!


Lenana Financials @lenana 248 views

Harmonizing corporate fundraising transactions.


Bluehub Industriess @Bluehub 250 views

we exist to do branding and packaging differently


Errands & Shoppers Inc. @ErrandsNshoppers 244 views

We've got your errands and shopping covered!


Fashionista on a budget @_fashionistas_ke 282 views

Affordable clothing staples on a budget


NYAMBURA'S ONLINE BODY SHAPERS @WaistTrainersAndBodyShapers 317 views

we sell latex waist trainers at affordable prices.


Ki.chen @kichen 373 views

Healthy. Fresh. Tasty


Wazawazi™ Kenya @wazawazikenya 284 views

An Afrocentric brand out of Kenya


Mr.G Collections @mr_g_collections 353 views

For Handcrafted & Customised jewellery. #Mr.G


Confectionery Factory @confectioneryfactory 315 views

For all your confectionery needs♥


Black Velvet Beauty @BVB 457 views

Look good. Feel good.


WAYINKE @wayinke 324 views

Singer-Songwritter and Fashion Model


Afriqa Envogue @afriqaenvogue 328 views

Africa In Style


Creatives Garage @cr8vesgarage 288 views

We are a broad-spectrum movement for Creatives


Kavanoma Laptop Skins @kavanoma 270 views

Laptop Stickers/ Skins


arlzville @arlon 311 views

Creativity at its best


DisCoucher @DisCoucher 301 views

Offering you “Buy One Get One Free” discounts


Enrique Closet @Enriquecloset 334 views

Latest, classy, trendy and very affordable clothes


Autotronix Services Ltd. @Autotronix 298 views

Dealers in automotive electronics


softflex technologies @kiluma 301 views

We offer you solution to make you relax


Loyola Pharmaceuticals Ltd - Nyeri branch @loyolapharmltd 1568 views

We retail & wholesale pharmaceuticals.


KWETU Marketing Agency @KWETUMarketingAgency 313 views

Marketing Gravitas


K-Technics @KTechnics 334 views

We deal with wide range of automation


Print & Brand @Printnbrand 352 views

Creative Design, Printing and Branding agency.


The Wine Shop Kenya @thewineshop 352 views

Enjoy a selection of wines


Cool Black Life @coolblacklife 358 views

Fashion Rejuvenated


Sugarpie Cupcakes @sugarpiecupcakes 331 views

Pretty, yummy, sustainable cupcakes


Fabafrika @Fabafrika 316 views

High quality cutlery and colorful bedding


Saclan International @saclan 328 views

Immigration lawyers with 10 years experience


The YARD @theYard 299 views

The ultimate gaming zone


Nganji Glassworks and Enterprises @Nganji 744 views

Glass :: Putty :: Pulpits :: Aquarium :: Aluminium


Axis Real Estate @victor 313 views

We deal in Real Estate


Reflex Concepts @Reflex_Concepts 375 views

A corporate software/web | branding/design company


Deveint Inc @Deveint 358 views

We are a Creative Agency located in Nairobi, Kenya


Sweet Inspirations Kenya @sweetinspirations 330 views

Cakes and sugarcraft products


Boutique Mahali @boutiquemahali 459 views

Exquisite tailoring with an African blend


Kalumu Makeup @kalumumakeup 372 views

Makeup Artist


Kendra's Fashion House @kendra 451 views

Fashion-based company


Shoe Game HQ @shoegame 384 views

Amazing shoes in stock


Super Cosmetics @SuperCosmetics 439 views

Cosmetics Retail Store.


Anthony's Fashion & Style @Anthonysfashion 365 views

Cool products for you


Linen and Khaki @linenandkhaki 482 views

Where clothes and shoes meet the right owner


Cherubet Company Limited @cherubetfoods 421 views

100% all-natural brand of convenient foods


Tech-ish.com @TechishKenya 409 views

Opinion on devices to choose from


Projam Enterprises @projam 340 views

Knitted synthetic shade net fabric


Sanabora Creations @sanabora 365 views

Contemporary-African Home and Fashion Accessories


Zamani T-shirt Printing @zamani 384 views

T shirt printing


Mansion Arts @mansionarts 340 views

An artistic design bureau based in Nairobi


Peacock Painters @peacockpainters 349 views

Your favorite painters


Orchid Painting Company @orchidpainting 403 views

Let your walls experience the difference


The Ultimate Nutrition and Fitness Centr @ultimatefitness 389 views

Health is wealth


Flamingo Tiles Kenya Ltd @flamingotiles 530 views

Beautiful spaces


KenyaNdula Designs @kenyandula 438 views

Comfortable footwear with touch of culture


Kings Pride Properties Ltd @kingsprideproperties 664 views

Where good living begins


Fency Curtains @fencycurtains 380 views

TOP NOTCH CURTAINS AND FURNISHINGS


Natural Binti @naturalbinti 390 views

Reseller - Shea Moisture and Karen's Body products


Mdada @mdadaforgirls 397 views

T-shirt line for smart women


Ricky Na Marafiki @rickynamarafiki 388 views

Afro-Jazz


Jey's Pharmacy @jeyspharmacy 351 views

Welfare of the patient is our main concern


Trichem Pharmacy @trichempharmacy 375 views

We care about your health


Makena Murungi Photography @makenamurungi 439 views

I am a Kenyan photographer


Riena Kids Spa and Salon @reina 373 views

Professional salon specially designed for kids


Sugarcoat nail and Spa Nairobi @Sugarcoatnailandspa 462 views

The best in Nail and Body treatments


Oceanique Foot A Fish Spa @oceanique 340 views

Natural Fish pedicure by Doctor Fish


Spax Clothing @spaxclothing 381 views

All about apparels


Kimathi Wanjohi Muli Advocates @dennisdeus 394 views

Legal Services


Lintons Beauty World @lintonsbeauty 583 views

Redefine African Beauty


Echo Mobile @echomobile 357 views

Envision. Design. Deploy


FrontlineSMS @frontlinesms 345 views

Reach audiences and do business using SMS


King's Developers Limited @kingsdevelopers 368 views

Shaping the skyline of Kenya


Anselm’s Kitengela Hot Glass Studios @kitengela 356 views

Everything Unique, Nothing Wasted


Kenya Web Designers @kenyawebdesigners 352 views

A web design and development firm


Superior Homes Kenya @superiorhomes 326 views

Real Estate Developer


Nerokas Engineering Solutions @nerokas 468 views

Your automation solutions partner


Mega Wines & Spirits Ltd @megawines 547 views

Don't drink more, drink better


Vileo Ltd Wine & Spirit Distributors @vileo 364 views

Take your pick


We Got Game @wegotgame 347 views

All your gaming needs


Last Year's Tragedy @lytband 345 views

There is only one way to kill a daredevil


ParkingLotGrass @parkinglotgrass 394 views

An all Kenyan rock band


The Oloo caterers @oloocaterers 319 views

We provide top notch catering services


Sadies Event Caterers @sadies 329 views

One of Nairobi’s leading contemporary caterers.


Lime Catering Kenya @limecatering 370 views

Remove the stress of serving your guests


Electrique DJs &The Beat Parade Band @electriquedjs 329 views

A unique premier performance ensemble


shabz boutique @shabzboutique 336 views

fashion trend setters


Beta Solutions and Marketters @betasolutions 493 views

Consumer satisfaction is our top priority.


Skyline Design Ltd @skyline 349 views

African skin, Martian skills.


Lele Ngoma @lelengoma 351 views

Preserving our culture through music.


CRETECON SUPPLIES LTD @cretecon 386 views

For all your safety equipment


Party Supplies Kenya @partysupplies 1071 views

Themed party supplies for birthday parties


Luchar Meat Supplies @luchar 374 views

Meat delivery service


Alcohol delivery in Nairobi,Kenya @dialadrinkkenya 1905 views

www.dialadrinkkenya.com


Dial a Diaper @dialadiaper 384 views

Diaper delivery service


Vibrant Digital Solutions @vibrantdigital 353 views

Digital marketing, advertising, and web dev


Sultan Furniture and Carpets @sultan 646 views

A home furniture showroom


BrainPower Marketing Agency @brainpower 314 views

Make growth your business priority


Great Body Gym @greatbodygym 347 views

Where great bodies are made


XGAMERtechnologies @xgamer 409 views

The future of gaming, the home of all video games.


King's Gym and Spa @kingsgym 417 views

Sound body sound mind


Rennee Beauty Salon @rennee 340 views

The best place a woman can ever be


Salon Glamour @salonglamour 336 views

We'll make you look beautiful


Infinite Quest Marketing Ltd @iqmarketing 359 views

Development of communication and marketing service


Absolute Toys @absolutetoys 339 views

Childhood dreams delivered


Treasures Kenya @treasures 335 views

Home decor


Floor Decor Kenya @floordecor 442 views

Laminate Flooring, versatile, durable, great looks


Isamado Homecare @isamado 351 views

Live life hassle free


Floor Solutions Kenya @floorsolutions 334 views

Design and Beauty that Endures


Genesis Potato and Potatoes Limited @genesispotatoes 348 views

Potatoes, Carrots & Cabbages Supplies


Instyle Shoes @instyle 405 views

HOTTEST AND LATEST SHOES IN TOWN


Sweet Designs @sweetdesigns 350 views

Your one-stop wedding stationery shop


Graphitec Designs Ltd @graphitec 422 views

We are a printing and branding firm


Anne Kimathi Mushrooms @annekimathimushrooms 344 views

Try healthy living with mushrooms


Imandy Models @imandymodels 408 views

Be Discovered


Allure Modeling Agency @allure 654 views

Kenya's Leading Model & Casting Management


Inseason Stylez @inseasonstylez 345 views

Men's fashion on fleek


Skymax Youth Group @skymax 345 views

A bright future for everyone


House of Tahzi @houseoftahzi 420 views

Life is too short to wear boring clothes


Kevin Agandi @kevin 418 views

Art makes the world go round


Shoe Freak @shoefreak 353 views

Online clothing store


House of Kay Vanity @kay 380 views

An online shop for all your jewellery needs


H|B Wines and Spirits @hbwines 415 views

Arguably the best liquor store in Nairobi


Lawrence and Alex Software Developers @lawrenceandalex 714 views

Quality solutions for website and software design


Farmatic Enterprises @omwansa_ 368 views

Supplying horticultural products.


Photography Unlimited @peterokwara 316 views

Tell a story with your photo


amandafashions @amandafashions 646 views

an online fashion store to cater for your needs


Copyright © delisasa 2015