Featured Shops

get featured

Popular Shops

Dial A Drink Kenya @dialadrinkkenya 2009 views

Free alcohol delivery Nairobi and Beyond

Loyola Pharmaceuticals Ltd - Nyeri branch @loyolapharmltd 1666 views

We retail & wholesale pharmaceuticals.

Party Supplies Kenya @partysupplies 1256 views

Themed party supplies for birthday parties

Nganji Glassworks and Enterprises @Nganji 777 views

Glass :: Putty :: Pulpits :: Aquarium :: Aluminium

Lawrence and Alex Software Developers @lawrenceandalex 763 views

Quality solutions for website and software design

New Shops

Sheheena Marina Apartments @sheheena 19 views

Best Apartments In Kenya

Online Shopping-Kenya @OnlineshoppingKenya 50 views

Product reviews, comparisons & provide best prices

ElkmanKE @Elkman 67 views

Elkman offers exclusive fashion.

Moliv Consolidated @MolivKE 70 views

Leading digital marketing agency in Nairobi Kenya

Wetcanvas @Yourcanvas_kenya 102 views

Everything about themed portraits. Art is life

Taisere Designs @TaisereDesigns 108 views

"Fashion fades but style is eternal"

Dexin building Materials Co Ltd @DexinbuildingmaterialsCoLtd 87 views

Construction materials company

Mama Duka Ventures @MDVevents 64 views

Events | ICT | Stationery | Food & Beverage

Mama Duka Ventures @MDVstationeryandprinting 73 views

Events | ICT | Stationery | Food & Beverage

Mama Duka Ventures @MDVict 69 views

Events | ICT | Stationery | Food & Beverage

Mama Duka Ventures @MDVfoodandbeverage 62 views

Events | ICT | Stationery | Food & Beverage

254jewelry @254jewelry 130 views

Online store for contemporary jewelry

Haven cruiselines and safaris @HavenCruiselinesAndSafaris 122 views

Hikes,tours and safari getaways customized for you

Wizart Technologies @wizartkenya 84 views

Software Engineers

Nashesha House of Fashion and Silver line @nasheshafashion 87 views

Lets talk fashion at its best.

Exquisite Branded Accessories @eba254 103 views

Bringing timeless style at affordable prices

PictureThis KE @picturethiske 83 views

We are a blog seeking to bring positive change.

Fanaka Afro Fashions @fanakaafrofashions 273 views

Fashionable➡ Ready to wear African Items

Alpha Ecological Pest Control Company @aepestkenya 166 views

Green approach to pest control

Green Carpet Cleaning&Allergy Kenya @Greencarpetke 126 views

Professional Carpet Cleaning Services in Nairobi

www.Nunua.co.ke @Nunua 187 views

Online Shopping in Kenya

www.China.co.ke @China 199 views

Buy Products from China

Corinne's Closet @corinnescloset2015 203 views

Dare to be different đź’Ž

Kovu Arts @kovuarts254 248 views

Pencil Art & Wall Mountings

irisgraphics @iris 199 views

A large-format printing company that covers every

Little wonders baby shop @Babyshop2013 191 views

Everything you need for your little one

Primetime watcheskenya @primetime_watcheskenya 208 views

amazing watches ,delivery in Kenya, Uganda and tan

The Magunga Bookstore @MagungaBooks 259 views

We are a theatre of beautiful stories.

Hikenya Adventures @hikenya 249 views

An outdoor adventure suited for you.

BAR 254 @bar254events 242 views

For bespoke bar services & exquisite cocktails!

Lenana Financials @lenana 295 views

Harmonizing corporate fundraising transactions.

Bluehub Industriess @Bluehub 287 views

we exist to do branding and packaging differently

Errands & Shoppers Inc. @ErrandsNshoppers 290 views

We've got your errands and shopping covered!

Fashionista on a budget @_fashionistas_ke 312 views

Affordable clothing staples on a budget

NYAMBURA'S ONLINE BODY SHAPERS @WaistTrainersAndBodyShapers 355 views

we sell latex waist trainers at affordable prices.

Ki.chen @kichen 415 views

Healthy. Fresh. Tasty

Wazawazi™ Kenya @wazawazikenya 324 views

An Afrocentric brand out of Kenya

Mr.G Collections @mr_g_collections 391 views

For Handcrafted & Customised jewellery. #Mr.G

Confectionery Factory @confectioneryfactory 363 views

For all your confectionery needs♥

Black Velvet Beauty @BVB 494 views

Look good. Feel good.

Creatives Garage @cr8vesgarage 329 views

We are a broad-spectrum movement for Creatives

Kavanoma Laptop Skins @kavanoma 303 views

Laptop Stickers/ Skins

arlzville @arlon 351 views

Creativity at its best

DisCoucher @DisCoucher 333 views

Offering you “Buy One Get One Free” discounts

Enrique Closet @Enriquecloset 369 views

Latest, classy, trendy and very affordable clothes

Autotronix Services Ltd. @Autotronix 334 views

Dealers in automotive electronics

softflex technologies @kiluma 331 views

We offer you solution to make you relax

Loyola Pharmaceuticals Ltd - Nyeri branch @loyolapharmltd 1666 views

We retail & wholesale pharmaceuticals.

KWETU Marketing Agency @KWETUMarketingAgency 342 views

Marketing Gravitas

K-Technics @KTechnics 393 views

We deal with wide range of automation

Print & Brand @Printnbrand 379 views

Creative Design, Printing and Branding agency.

The Wine Shop Kenya @thewineshop 397 views

Enjoy a selection of wines

Cool Black Life @coolblacklife 389 views

Fashion Rejuvenated

Sugarpie Cupcakes @sugarpiecupcakes 367 views

Pretty, yummy, sustainable cupcakes

Fabafrika @Fabafrika 339 views

High quality cutlery and colorful bedding

Saclan International @saclan 362 views

Immigration lawyers with 10 years experience

The YARD @theYard 325 views

The ultimate gaming zone

Nganji Glassworks and Enterprises @Nganji 777 views

Glass :: Putty :: Pulpits :: Aquarium :: Aluminium

Axis Real Estate @victor 340 views

We deal in Real Estate

Reflex Concepts @Reflex_Concepts 407 views

A corporate software/web | branding/design company

Deveint Inc @Deveint 397 views

We are a Creative Agency located in Nairobi, Kenya

Sweet Inspirations Kenya @sweetinspirations 365 views

Cakes and sugarcraft products

Boutique Mahali @boutiquemahali 496 views

Exquisite tailoring with an African blend

Kalumu Makeup @kalumumakeup 404 views

Makeup Artist

Kendra's Fashion House @kendra 505 views

Fashion-based company

Shoe Game HQ @shoegame 425 views

Amazing shoes in stock

Super Cosmetics @SuperCosmetics 488 views

Cosmetics Retail Store.

Anthony's Fashion & Style @Anthonysfashion 402 views

Cool products for you

Linen and Khaki @linenandkhaki 522 views

Where clothes and shoes meet the right owner

Cherubet Company Limited @cherubetfoods 453 views

100% all-natural brand of convenient foods

Tech-ish.com @TechishKenya 453 views

Opinion on devices to choose from

Projam Enterprises @projam 372 views

Knitted synthetic shade net fabric

Sanabora Creations @sanabora 400 views

Contemporary-African Home and Fashion Accessories

Zamani T-shirt Printing @zamani 417 views

T shirt printing

Mansion Arts @mansionarts 369 views

An artistic design bureau based in Nairobi

Peacock Painters @peacockpainters 378 views

Your favorite painters

Orchid Painting Company @orchidpainting 441 views

Let your walls experience the difference

The Ultimate Nutrition and Fitness Centr @ultimatefitness 416 views

Health is wealth

Flamingo Tiles Kenya Ltd @flamingotiles 588 views

Beautiful spaces

KenyaNdula Designs @kenyandula 478 views

Comfortable footwear with touch of culture

Kings Pride Properties Ltd @kingsprideproperties 698 views

Where good living begins

Fency Curtains @fencycurtains 465 views


Natural Binti @naturalbinti 431 views

Reseller - Shea Moisture and Karen's Body products

Mdada @mdadaforgirls 432 views

T-shirt line for smart women

Ricky Na Marafiki @rickynamarafiki 419 views


Jey's Pharmacy @jeyspharmacy 385 views

Welfare of the patient is our main concern

Trichem Pharmacy @trichempharmacy 410 views

We care about your health

Makena Murungi Photography @makenamurungi 480 views

I am a Kenyan photographer

Riena Kids Spa and Salon @reina 409 views

Professional salon specially designed for kids

Sugarcoat nail and Spa Nairobi @Sugarcoatnailandspa 506 views

The best in Nail and Body treatments

Oceanique Foot A Fish Spa @oceanique 374 views

Natural Fish pedicure by Doctor Fish

Spax Clothing @spaxclothing 417 views

All about apparels

Kimathi Wanjohi Muli Advocates @dennisdeus 430 views

Legal Services

Lintons Beauty World @lintonsbeauty 655 views

Redefine African Beauty

Echo Mobile @echomobile 392 views

Envision. Design. Deploy

FrontlineSMS @frontlinesms 402 views

Reach audiences and do business using SMS

King's Developers Limited @kingsdevelopers 401 views

Shaping the skyline of Kenya

Anselm’s Kitengela Hot Glass Studios @kitengela 389 views

Everything Unique, Nothing Wasted

Kenya Web Designers @kenyawebdesigners 388 views

A web design and development firm

Superior Homes Kenya @superiorhomes 351 views

Real Estate Developer

Nerokas Engineering Solutions @nerokas 516 views

Your automation solutions partner

Mega Wines & Spirits Ltd @megawines 606 views

Don't drink more, drink better

Vileo Ltd Wine & Spirit Distributors @vileo 391 views

Take your pick

We Got Game @wegotgame 371 views

All your gaming needs

Last Year's Tragedy @lytband 375 views

There is only one way to kill a daredevil

ParkingLotGrass @parkinglotgrass 429 views

An all Kenyan rock band

The Oloo caterers @oloocaterers 346 views

We provide top notch catering services

Sadies Event Caterers @sadies 361 views

One of Nairobi’s leading contemporary caterers.

Lime Catering Kenya @limecatering 403 views

Remove the stress of serving your guests

Electrique DJs &The Beat Parade Band @electriquedjs 355 views

A unique premier performance ensemble

shabz boutique @shabzboutique 364 views

fashion trend setters

Beta Solutions and Marketters @betasolutions 517 views

Consumer satisfaction is our top priority.

Skyline Design Ltd @skyline 382 views

African skin, Martian skills.

Lele Ngoma @lelengoma 374 views

Preserving our culture through music.

CRETECON SUPPLIES LTD @cretecon 426 views

For all your safety equipment

Party Supplies Kenya @partysupplies 1256 views

Themed party supplies for birthday parties

Luchar Meat Supplies @luchar 398 views

Meat delivery service

Dial A Drink Kenya @dialadrinkkenya 2009 views

Free alcohol delivery Nairobi and Beyond

Dial a Diaper @dialadiaper 417 views

Diaper delivery service

Vibrant Digital Solutions @vibrantdigital 387 views

Digital marketing, advertising, and web dev

Sultan Furniture and Carpets @sultan 740 views

A home furniture showroom

BrainPower Marketing Agency @brainpower 338 views

Make growth your business priority

Great Body Gym @greatbodygym 378 views

Where great bodies are made

XGAMERtechnologies @xgamer 453 views

The future of gaming, the home of all video games.

King's Gym and Spa @kingsgym 461 views

Sound body sound mind

Rennee Beauty Salon @rennee 363 views

The best place a woman can ever be

Salon Glamour @salonglamour 362 views

We'll make you look beautiful

Infinite Quest Marketing Ltd @iqmarketing 387 views

Development of communication and marketing service

Absolute Toys @absolutetoys 371 views

Childhood dreams delivered

Treasures Kenya @treasures 360 views

Home decor

Floor Decor Kenya @floordecor 491 views

Laminate Flooring, versatile, durable, great looks

Isamado Homecare @isamado 382 views

Live life hassle free

Floor Solutions Kenya @floorsolutions 358 views

Design and Beauty that Endures

Genesis Potato and Potatoes Limited @genesispotatoes 383 views

Potatoes, Carrots & Cabbages Supplies

Instyle Shoes @instyle 443 views


Sweet Designs @sweetdesigns 370 views

Your one-stop wedding stationery shop

Graphitec Designs Ltd @graphitec 458 views

We are a printing and branding firm

Anne Kimathi Mushrooms @annekimathimushrooms 375 views

Try healthy living with mushrooms

Imandy Models @imandymodels 447 views

Be Discovered

Allure Modeling Agency @allure 724 views

Kenya's Leading Model & Casting Management

Inseason Stylez @inseasonstylez 379 views

Men's fashion on fleek

Skymax Youth Group @skymax 367 views

A bright future for everyone

House of Tahzi @houseoftahzi 448 views

Life is too short to wear boring clothes

Kevin Agandi @kevin 457 views

Art makes the world go round

Shoe Freak @shoefreak 388 views

Online clothing store

House of Kay Vanity @kay 409 views

An online shop for all your jewellery needs

H|B Wines and Spirits @hbwines 439 views

Arguably the best liquor store in Nairobi

Lawrence and Alex Software Developers @lawrenceandalex 763 views

Quality solutions for website and software design

Farmatic Enterprises @omwansa_ 399 views

Supplying horticultural products.

Photography Unlimited @peterokwara 339 views

Tell a story with your photo

amandafashions @amandafashions 686 views

an online fashion store to cater for your needs

Copyright © delisasa 2015